Good News

I have recently discovered that I have passed all four of my UNISA subjects with one distinction and I passed one subject because of a high year mark due to assignment results.

This will do for me and when I get back to Cape Town, I must sign up for more subjects for the 2013 academic year.

About wggreig

age 72 cyclist and runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Good News

  1. Margaret says:

    FANTASTIC William!!!!! This is the most wonderful news!!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!! I am so happy for you. You are a complete STAR!
    Your blog is superb and I have been following it avidly. The two of you have been doing amazingly well and we are all so impressed. Keep it up – only 5 days left ’til Doomsday. Wow!
    So sorry that I can’t write more – have very little time as I am very busy at SANCCOB. Over 200 abandoned penguin chicks have been admitted. Very short staffed and few volunteers (Xmas holidays) – so I leave before 7am and return about 8pm.
    Good luck Gavin and William. Enjoy the last few gruelling days.
    Much love, Margaret

Leave a Reply

