OUR BEST WISHES FOR A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY, WILLIAM!

I am taking a leaf out of your Mum’s book and sending our wishes a little early just in case you don’t have the opportunity to open the Blog on YOUR day. Here in Victoria we are experiencing what seems like non-stop rain. Sophie hates it but I still take her out and we both get drenched! Gavin, I hope you are feeling better and perhaps enjoying a different experience. Hopefully you will be back in the saddle soon. Love to you both, Noreen and Joe

PS For some reason I am not getting into the correct place in your Blog site and that is why you may be receiving this and the last message twice – my apologies. I think perhaps I am “commenting” as opposed to “responding”!

About wggreig

age 72 cyclist and runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

