HAPPY BIRTHDAY, WILLIAM

I am writing this today because I don`t know when you will look at the Blog. I hope you have a very Happy Birthday on 10 December and that it will be a very good day for you. Keep safe and strong. I hope Dad has recovered and that he will be able to ride again soon. I also hope the route is not so challenging. You were wished Happy Birthday at Church today and it is in the Notices. I went to the Craft Market at the Stone Cottages at Kirstenbosch today. It was lovely. All fine here. Pool Doctor again tomorrow and Meals on Wheels on Tuesday. Hope you have a memorable Birthday. Love, Mom

About wggreig

age 72 cyclist and runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HAPPY BIRTHDAY, WILLIAM

  1. wggreig says:

    OUR BEST WISHES FOR A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY, WILLIAM!
    I am taking a leaf out of your Mum’s book and sending our wishes a little early just in case you don’t have the opportunity to open the Blog on YOUR day. Here in Victoria we are experiencing what seems like non-stop rain. Sophie hates it but I still take her out and we both get drenched! Gavin, I hope you are feeling better and perhaps enjoying a different experience. Hopefully you will be back in the saddle soon. Love to you both, Noreen and Joe

Leave a Reply

